Viewing your Transactions

The Transactions screen is available via the right-hand Account menu. It shows all of your historic transactions, including any refunds.

We added the screen to make it easier to understand which payments relate to which activities. When you've paid for activities via an outstanding payment link (for example when a squad admin has sent a payment reminder) you can click/tap the transaction to see the details of which activities these payments relate to.

You can also use the Transaction list to confirm that you've received a refund:

  • When an activity has been cancelled
  • When you've dropped out after paying (except when the activity has been set to charge late dropouts, in which case you won't receive a refund if you drop out less 24 hours in advance )
  • When an admin has marked you out (either before or after a game)

In future we'll extend the Transactions screen to show other payment methods as we introduce them.  

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us